Staff

Central Office  
Rick Molitor
JCESD Superintendent
rmolitor@jcesd.k12.or.us
Martha Bewley
Chief Financial Officer
mbewley@jcesd.k12.or.us
Sherri Fessler
Special Education Secretary
sfessler@jcesd.k12.or.us
Cindy Stanfield
Executive Assistant
cstanfield@jcesd.k12.or.us
Sue Ellen Vincent
Records Management
svincent@jcesd.k12.or.us
 
     
Special Programs  
Barbara Garland
Director of Special Programs
bgarland@jcesd.k12.or.us
Lori Funk
Psychologist
lfunk@jcesd.k12.or.us
Richard Lewis
Psychologist
rlewis@jcesd.k12.or.us
Kimberly Hazen
Psychologist
khazen@jcesd.k12.or.us
Emily Dionne
Speech / Language Pathologist
edionne@jcesd.k12.or.us
Kelsey Kraxberger
Speech / Language Pathologist
kkraxberger@jcesd.k12.or.us
Allison Jordan
Speech / Language Pathologist
ajordan@jcesd.k12.or.us
Justine Irwin
Speech / Language Pathologist
jirwin@jcesd.k12.or.us
Bailey Sisk
Speech / Language Pathologist
bsisk@jcesd.k12.or.us
     
Correna Knepp
Language Assistant
cknepp@jcesd.k12.or.us
Andrea Galloway
Speech / Language Pathology Assistant
agalloway@jcesd.k12.or.us
Shontae Thomas
Speech / Language Pathology Assistant
sthomas@jcesd.k12.or.us
Samantha Dominiak
Behavior Specialist
sdominiak@jcesd.k12.or.us
Tasha Huskey
Behavior Specialist
     
Information Technology  
David Hicks
IT Director
dhicks@jcesd.k12.or.us
Jay Patrick
Network Administrator
jpatrick@jcesd.k12.or.us
Ramiro Rico
Network Specialist
rrico@jcesd.k12.or.us
Dustin Olson
Helpdesk Specialist
djolson@jcesd.k12.or.us
Kathy Sullivan
IT Secretary
ksullivan@jcesd.k12.or.us