Staff

Central Office  
Rick Molitor
JCESD Superintendent
rmolitor@jcesd.k12.or.us
Martha Bewley
Chief Financial Officer
mbewley@jcesd.k12.or.us
Sherri Fessler
Special Education Secretary
sfessler@jcesd.k12.or.us
Cindy Stanfield
Executive Assistant
cstanfield@jcesd.k12.or.us
Sue Ellen Vincent
Records Management
svincent@jcesd.k12.or.us
 
     
Special Programs  
Barbara Garland
Director of Special Programs
bgarland@jcesd.k12.or.us
Lori Funk
Psychologist
lfunk@jcesd.k12.or.us
Rick Lewis
Psychologist
rlewis@jcesd.k12.or.us
Jennifer Suek
Psychologist
jsuek@jcesd.k12.or.us
Joyce Hoffman
Speech / Language Pathologist
jhoffman@jcesd.k12.or.us
Kristen McCown
Speech / Lanuage Pathologist
kmccown@jcesd.k12.or.us
Christine Moore
Speech / Language Pathologist
cmoore@jcesd.k12.or.us
Mandy Olson
Speech / Language Pathologist
molson@jcesd.k12.or.us
Bailey Sisk
Speech / Language Pathologist
bsisk@jcesd.k12.or.us
Samantha Spaciano
Speech / Language Pathologist
sspaciano@jcesd.k12.or.us
   
Tracee Dmytryk
Speech / Language Pathology Assistant
tdmytryk@jcesd.k12.or.us
Andrea Galloway
Speech / Language Pathology Assistant
agalloway@jcesd.k12.or.us
Shontae Thomas
Speech / Language Pathology Assistant
sthomas@jcesd.k12.or.us
Teresa Hancock
Behavior Specialist
thancock@jcesd.k12.or.us
   
     
Information Technology  
David Hicks
IT Coordinator
dhicks@jcesd.k12.or.us
Jay Patrick
Network Administrator
jpatrick@jcesd.k12.or.us
Ramiro Rico
Network Specialist
rrico@jcesd.k12.or.us
Dustin Olson
Helpdesk Specialist
djolson@jcesd.k12.or.us
Kathy Sullivan
IT Secretary
ksullivan@jcesd.k12.or.us
 
     
GED    
Mickey Killingsworth
GED Coordinator
mkillingsworth@jcesd.k12.or.us